Wisdom of the sp*mmers

Quite a crop of sp*m comments were stopped by Akismet this morning, as 99.9% of them usually are. I am amused by their fake sincerity and sometimes weird machine-generated English.

    • Quality posts is the main to interest the visitors to pay a visit the web site, that’s what this web page is providing.
    • Thanks , I have just been looking for information about this topic for a while and yours is the greatest I have came upon so far. However, what about the bottom line? Are you certain in regards to the supply?
    • Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.
    • I simply couldn’t depart your site before suggesting that I extremely loved the usual information a person supply on your guests? Is going to be again often in order to investigate cross-check new posts
    • Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this page to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!
    • I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks!
    • I have fun with, lead to I discovered just what I used to be having a look for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye
    • I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Great work!

All those, and more, tried to attach themselves, with glorious irrelevance, to my latest recycle post 2010 recycled: GapMinder!  Note the thread of flattery. The last one was trying to sell me upholstery cleaning, or just as likely malware or spyware.

Meanwhile…

PC270221

Great sage—“You are amazing! Thanks!” – meditating at the Steelers Club, Wollongong, yesterday.

