Interlude

The joys of spam and/or self-abuse

Before I delete it, let me share this gem of a comment.

You realize therefore significantly relating to this topic, made me in my view believe it from a lot of numerous angles. Its like men and women are not involved unless it’s something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs great. Always handle it up!

Such insight! Such relevance! Rarely has a bot spoken so exquisitely!

And speaking of handling it up, one of my favourite 21st century words is fap.

are_you_fapping__by_omniputance-d3dq098

It has such potential for word-formation. Fapulous! Fapolescent. You exercise your ingenuity.

I am rather attracted to faptivism to describe compulsive activism and pursuance of fashionable causes…

Fapture?

wait-your-fapping

Hey hang on right there! We can’t have things like that on this blog!

wait-your-fapping1

That’s better!

