Sharing day

My window this morning

P7230184

Links to my photo blog.

Other blogs 1

My attention was drawn to Notes from Africa by this entry: My quest for the ultimate WordPress theme. Smile  Then I found myself in awe of what this blogger has done.

africablog

Other blogs 2

IMG_2150

That links to Living by Waters, a Daily Photo blog from Victoria’s Mornington Peninsula.  Gemma, a teacher, visited my photo blog recently and commented on the recent East Redfern set.

Music of my life

There may be one or two of you who know who this is:

maddy

Maddy Prior.

Who?

Maddy Prior – as in Steeleye Span.

3 thoughts on “Sharing day

  1. Great stuff! I recently pointed somebody to “Maddy Prior Steeleye Span mother and child” on YouTube which I think is terrific.

    And Neil, that present background is very effective imo.

  2. Hi Neil! Thank you for the mention, but I have to confess that I’ve got one of the WordPress premium themes loaded, so didn’t have too much to do with the layout.

    Nice to see the Matala theme in action on your blog. It came out after I had written the themes post, so I never included it in the evaluation.

    Love your sense of humour! 🙂

Comments are closed.