Sometimes the fun is constructive

Take fonts for example. The source of the fonts I have used is DaFont.com. Of course their isn’t much point if your computer out there in the internet can’t “see” the fonts. Then you just get something generic, I suppose. But they’re good for graphic files and PDFs.

fonts

So I give you a jpg instead.

Now that FotoSketcher has given me lots of pleasure, but I do promise not to abuse it from now on… But I have applied one of my Sydney Harbour “paintings” to my desk top just now.

newwall

Yes, I am storing a few too many items at the top, but I’ll tidy them soon.

I quite like it. What do you think?

Here, to finish, is that classic photo of Lake George I took earlier this month rendered as an oil triptych.

FotoSketcher - CIMG3883

One thought on “Sometimes the fun is constructive

Comments are closed.