Couple of notes

Happy about these.

1. I notice my article in The South Sydney Herald is the lead feature. Hadn’t expected that. Love the artwork that accompanies it; hadn’t seen that before either.

tables

2. Tikno in Indonesia has been inspired by me, he says, to post on Climate Change and to set up a new page. He has some things there that supplement what I’ve had to say. Well done, Tikno.

Update 4 March

Went over to SBHS this morning. Thought the boss would like to see my feature article, especially as I had quoted him so much! No worries – he liked it; so did quite a few of my ex-colleagues there. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Couple of notes

  1. Thanks both. Ramana, sorry about the delay with your comment. Akismet decided you were spam and I have only now rescued your comment.

Comments are closed.